Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Note: MAPA Committees category items are Members Only. You must be logged in and as a MAPA member to view these items.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
8th Annual Acute Care of the Complex Hospitalized Patient for NPs & PAs
2/12/2020 » 2/15/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
PA Day on the Hill
2/18/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
PA Day on the Hill

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Palliative Medicine in Clinical Practice
3/2/2020 » 3/6/2020
Location: Half Moon Bay, California   
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
AAPA | Leadership & Advocacy Summit
3/5/2020 » 3/7/2020
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
MAPA 2020 Spring CME Conference
3/19/2020 » 3/20/2020
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota   
MAPA 2020 Spring CME Conference

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
2020 General Membership Meeting
3/20/2020
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
5th Annual SKIN: Practical Dermatology for the Generalist
4/16/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
2020 Pharmacotherapy Review
5/15/2020
Location: Mankato, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2020 Pharmacotherapy Review

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
AAPA 2020
5/16/2020 » 5/20/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Medical College of Wisconsin GIM Lakefront Refresher 2020
6/24/2020 » 6/26/2020
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
MAPA 2020 Fall CME
9/24/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MAPA 2020 Fall CME
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal