Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
January 2020 MAPA Board Meeting
1/11/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Non-MAPA CME | 8th Annual Acute Care of the Complex Hospitalized Patient for NPs & PAs
2/12/2020 » 2/15/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Day on the Hill
2/18/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
AAPA | Leadership & Advocacy Summit
3/5/2020 » 3/7/2020
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
MAPA 2020 Spring CME Conference
3/19/2020 » 3/20/2020
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota   
MAPA 2020 Spring CME Conference

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
2020 General Membership Meeting
3/20/2020
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
2020 Pharmacotherapy Review
5/15/2020
Location: Mankato, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
AAPA 2020
5/16/2020 » 5/20/2020
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
MAPA 2020 Fall CME
9/24/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MAPA 2020 Fall CME
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal