Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
PA of The Year

MAPA’s PA of the Year Award honors a Physician Assistant who has demonstrated exemplary service to the PA profession and to the communities they serve.


2018 PA of The Year Nomination Form

2018 Preceptor of The Year Nomination Form



Congratulations to the following PA of The Year


2017 Clover Schultz-Tiedeken, PA-C
2016 Steve Wandersee, PA-C 
2015 Stefanie Vette, PA-C
2014 G. Scott Watkins, PA-C
2013 Heather Bidinger, PA-C
2012 Norman Booth, PA-C
2011 Jennifer Dean Dwyer, PA-C
2009 David Barlow, PA-C
2008 Peter Lindbloom, PA-C
2007 Walt Rothwell, PA-C
2006 Robert Carlson, PA-C
2005 Robert Freeman, PA-C  
2004 Alane Booth, PA-C  
2003 Janaan Duelman, PA-C
2002 Dawn Ludwig, PA-C
2001 Bev Kimball, PA-C
2000 Roosevelt Smith, PA-C
1999 Tom Dominki, PA-C


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal